Home / Über Uns / Team



FIRMENGRÜNDERMANAGEMENT
Konrad Rumpold_web
Dkfm. Konrad Rumpold



konrad.rumpold@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
Rumpold
Brigitte Rumpold

Geschäftsführung

brigitte.rumpold@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
Jenny Stuparits_800x800pxJennifer Stuparits
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

office@repuls.at
+43 (0) 1 319 07 99
Alissi Foto HPAlissi Gruber
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

alissi.gruber@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 3190799
Alexander Tarko_800x800pxAlexander Tarko, MSc
Controlling


alexander.tarko@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 3190799 - 23
ÄRZTLICHE LEITUNG
Schmid Martha 3Dr. Martha Schmid
Allgemeinmedzin, FA für Unfallchirurgie

office@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
ANWENDERBETREUUNG
DKKS Birgit Schiefer


birgit.schiefer@repuls.at
+43 (0) 699 112 16 464
DGKS Waltraud Böhm-Kuderer

waltraud.boehm-kuderer@repuls.at
+43 (0) 1 319 07 99
BewerbungsbildDGKS Silke Wagner


silke.wagner@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
VERTRIEB
OSTÖSTERREICH
VERTRIEB
WESTÖSTERREICH
Alexander Ronca_800x800pxAlexander Ronca
Vertrieb/ Vermietung/ Online Seminare

alexander.ronca@repuls.at
+43 (0) 699 10 45 15 15
Brigitte PecBrigitte Pec
Vertrieb/ Vermietung
Agentur Pec KG

brigitte.pec@liwest.at
+43 (0) 664 503 42 41