Home / Über Uns / Team



FIRMENGRÜNDER
Konrad Rumpold_web
Dkfm. Konrad Rumpold



konrad.rumpold@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
MANAGEMENT

Brigitte Rumpold

Geschäftsführung

brigitte.rumpold@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99

Manfred Totzauer

Geschäftsführung

manfred.totzauer@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99

Alexander Tarko, MSc

Prokurist

alexander.tarko@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 3190799 - 23

Josipa Bainac

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

office@repuls.at
+43 (0) 1 319 07 99
ÄRZTLICHE LEITUNG
Schmid Martha 3
Dr. Martha Schmid

Allgemeinmedzin, FA für Unfallchirurgie

office@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
ANWENDERBETREUUNG

DKKS Birgit Schiefer


birgit.schiefer@repuls.at
+43 (0) 699 112 16 464

DGKS Waltraud Böhm-Kuderer


waltraud.boehm-kuderer@repuls.at
+43 (0) 1 319 07 99
Bewerbungsbild
DGKS Silke Wagner


silke.wagner@repuls.at
+43 (0)1 319 07 99
VERTRIEB
OSTÖSTERREICH
VERTRIEB
WESTÖSTERREICH
Alexander Ronca_800x800px
Alexander Ronca

Vertrieb/ Vermietung/ Online Seminare

alexander.ronca@repuls.at
+43 (0) 699 10 45 15 15
Brigitte Pec
Brigitte Pec

Vertrieb/ Vermietung
Agentur Pec KG

brigitte.pec@liwest.at
+43 (0) 664 503 42 41